The Antonia Award jury for 2023 is here!

Hangö Teaterträff celebrates its 31st year in 2023, and as usual, the Antonia Award will be presented to a Finnish-Swedish work that has shown artistic bravery and diversity. The award is named after one of the festival’s founders, Antonia Ringbom, and the jury changes every year, consisting of various professional groups in the theatre field.

The 2023 jury consists of authors: Malin Kivelä (chairperson), Martina Moliis-MellbergHeidi von WrightTomas Jansson and Rosanna Fellman.

The Antonia Award will be presented during Hangö Teaterträff 2023, which will be celebrated on 8–11 June.